Phone: (604) 514-1095

Our Team

Exmark Transportation has a highly skilled team with 130 combined years experience in the transportation field. Each member of our staff has been chosen based on their ability to work efficiently for our customers, who have various needs that need to be met in as timely a fashion as possible. From our full time tracer, to our accounting dept, to our quoting and administration staff, each one is cross trained to service our customers daily transportation needs.

Lance Browne

CEO/President

lance@exmarktransportation.com

Garry Heinrichs

Vice President

garry@exmarktransportation.com

Cuong (Kong) Vuong

Director of Operations

kong@exmarktransportation.com

Kelvin Liu

Accounts Manager

kelvin@exmarktransportation.com

San Vuong

Operations Coordinator

san@exmarktransportation.com

Son Vuong

Operations Coordinator

son@exmarktransportation.com

Marianne Vuong

Operations Coordinator

marianne@exmarktransportation.com

Vincent Liu

Account/Operations Coordinator

vincent@exmarktransportation.com

Justin Vuong

Operations Assistance

justin@exmarktransportation.com

Breanna Vuong

Office Assistance

breanna@exmarktransportation.com

Madison Anderson

Customer Service/Tracing

csr@exmarktransportation.com

Exmark Transportation is a full service freight forwarding company, specializing in transportation through North America. We have been in business for over 22 years and handle thousands of freight transactions per year. With various modes of transportation to offer and various speeds of delivery time, there is a service that would be helpful to almost any company.